April 2017 Conversations at AOL BUILD, NYC

@BuildSeriesNYC

Affair: April 2017 Conversations at AOL BUILD

Deets: AOL BUILD is a live interview series like no other—a chance for fans to sit inches away from some of today’s biggest names in entertainment, tech, fashion and business as they share the stories behind their projects and passions. Every conversation yields insights, inspiration and plenty of surprises as moderators and audience members ask questions. It all happens several times a week from AOL headquarters in NYC and live-streamed at AOL.com.

Hot Spot: AOL HQ, 770 Broadway, 4th Floor, NYC. Valid ID Required Upon Entry.

Hint for the Average Socialite: AOL Build RSVPs are FREE but Required! Watch LIVESTREAM at aol.com/BUILD!


See the April scheduled guest list below! This is an ongoing list & will be updated as guests are added. @BUILDSeriesNYC #BUILDSeries

Monday, April 3, 2017

11AM
John Joseph

2PM
Freida Pinto

3PM
La'Porsha Renae

4PM
Sarah Michelle Gellar

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

2PM
Chipper Jones

3:30PM
AJ Mendez Brooks

5:30PM
Steel Panther

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

1PM
Amanda Peet & Hank Azaria

2:30PM
Yara Shahidi

4:15PM
H. Jon Benjamin, Jessica Walter, Amber Nash & Lucky Yates

Thursday, April 6, 2017

11AM
Sydney Lucas

1PM
Cast of "Better Call Saul"

2PM
Mandy Patinkin

3PM
Tyrese

4PM
Galantis

5PM
Mayte Garcia

Friday, April 7, 2017

11AM
Ashley Nicole Black, Allana Harkin & Mike Rubens

12PM
Matthew Warchus, Danny Rubin, Andy Karl & Barrett Doss

1PM
T.I.

2PM
Mandy Patakin

4PM
Malcom Mays

Monday, April 10, 2017

11AM
Sofia Carson

1PM
Michael McKean

2PM
Reid Scott

5:30PM
Jesse Ridgway

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

10AM
Andy Blackenbuehler, Laura Osnes & Corey Cott

2PM
Dennis Quaid

3PM
Kelly Rowland

4PM
Douglass Sills & John Dossett

5PM
Hunter Hayes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

12PM
Shameik Moore

1PM
Joey McIntyre

3PM
Ryan Eggold

Thursday, April 13, 2017

12PM
Julian Lennon

1PM
Geoff Stults

2PM
Jim Norton

3PM
Richard Gere, Lio Ashkenazi & Joseph Cedar

4PM WWE Superstar Natalya

5PM
Carrie Coon

Friday, April 14, 2017

11AM
Jake Miller

1PM
Rob Meyer, Annie J. Howell & Cast

2PM
Betty Buckley

3PM
Robert Klein & Marshall Fine

5PM
Billy Porter

Monday, April 17, 2017

3PM
Alma J. Powell and General Colin L. Powell

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

11AM
Cast and Creator of "Famous in Love"

2PM
Nicholas Christopher

3:30PM
Connor Franta

4:30PM
Bobbi Brown

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

1PM
Anthony Bourdain, Jeremiah Tower & Lydia Tenaglia

4:30PM
Eugenio Derbez

5:30PM
Bill Nye

Thursday, April 20, 2017

12PM
Troian Bellisario

Friday, April 21, 2017

11AM
Rachel Bay Jones, Michael Park & Jennifer Laura Thompson

1PM
ZZ Ward