Gelato Festival, Various Cities

@GelatoFestUS

When/Hot Spot: 
Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Boulder, CO
Saturday, August 25 - Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Chicago, IL 
Saturday, September 8 - Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Washington, DC 
Saturday, September 22 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Los Angeles-Malibu, CA 
Saturday, September 29 - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Dallas, TX
Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday, October 27 - Sunday, October 28, 2018- Tucson, AZ 

Deets: Gelato Festival is the event where the most incredible gelato flavours created by skilled gelato artisans challenge each other for the title of best gelato in the world. When buy a ticket you will be given a bracelet and a map of the Festival. You can taste all the flavors in the competition as well as special flavors, attend the courses and play games at the most delicious Gelato Village there is. Don't miss your chance to vote for your favourite flavor! Each ticket can be used only once per activity.

Hint For The Average Socialite: Tickets are available now!

A ticket bought online for one of the Festivals an be redeemed at the Village in any day of that Festival at any time during opening hours. It remains valid for the entire day in which it is redeemed. Tickets purchased in the Village are valid for the entire day in which they are bought.

What's Trending: @GelatoFestUS #GelatoFestivalAmerica